Who’s Who 2018-07-17T15:52:41+00:00

Who’s Who


Gordon Tuck

Senior Pastor

Matt Huckle

Associate Pastor

Janice Tuck

Pastoral Care Team

Jim Shepherd

Worship Pastor

Sarah John

Youth and Children’s Department

Staff and Leaders

Katrina Elkins

Church Administrator

Steve Reynolds

Operations Manager

Naomi Maher

Youth Worker

Megan Murray

Pastoral Staff Team Assistant

Dave Parry

Honorary Associate Pastor

Our Elders

Steve Reynolds

Colin Ridout

Brian Coward

Hugh Francis

Rob Oag

Our Deacons

Katrina Elkins

Peter Pike

Megan Murray

Jon Frowd

Fiona Jong

Alex Stewart